(゙ `o´)/ Clean up!

My room is sooooo dirty and messy as u can see in my previous post! (〃゚д゚;A)

I’m a lazy person!

But I don’t want to have a messy and dirty room!!!

SO I MUST CLEAN MY ROOM ヾ(`ε´)ノヾ(`ε´)ノヾ(`ε´)ノヾ(`ε´)ノ

CHECKLIST

☑ Sweep

☐ Mop

☑ Arrange clothes

☐ Arrange stuffs

☐ Clean up stuffs on floor

Lazy person like me will continue this cleaning by tomorrow :O

Love and Peace,

Xer0na

Please spam!

