Feel Good Challenge Day 3

Day 3: What makes you a good person?

Erm… Am I a good person?

Haha. I’m soft-hearted. ヾ(;´▽`A“

I like to help people sometimes(?)

I try my best to comfort a person when he/she is down “(・・、)ヾ(^^ )

I learn from mistakes

I don’t really know what makes me a good person ∑(; ̄□ ̄A

I think that…

I AM A BAD PERSON!!!

♥ Xer0na

Please spam!

