Friends…?

Why?

I treat you nice enough already…

I was playing DotA with a friend

But I see you so emo, so I think, nevermind ba, I accompany you

My friend said that there’s no slot for you

I said before, i won’t let you be my opponent.

So I left the game.

Then when I say join other hosts

You told me to study

hahahahahaha

Am I a fool?

I was so emo just now

PLUS, there’s a spoiler in my previous game

and NOW, you’re telling me these…

From now on, I won’t entertain you anymore.

Don’t expect anything from me

EMO BRB.

 

What the Hell?

Please spam!

