…..Wedding…..

wedding is the ceremony in which two people are united in marriage or a similar institution. Wedding traditions and customs vary greatly between culturesethnic groupsreligionscountries, and social classes. Most wedding ceremonies involve an exchange of wedding vows by the couple, presentation of a gift (offering, ring(s), symbolic item, flowers, money), and a public proclamation of marriage by an authority figure or leader. Special wedding garments are often worn, and the ceremony is sometimes followed by a wedding reception. Music, poetry, prayers or readings from scripture or literature are also commonly incorporated into the ceremony.

From http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wedding

Wedding is every young girl’s dream…

I might not have this chance =)

Last night, I attended a wedding at Four Points® by Sheraton.

It was at a five stars hotel

It was the first time for me to have a dinner at Four Points

Before I go to the wedding, I was playing DotA

It was a damn long game at clan war – 80 minutes

Nice game though (Our am damn bobo hahahaha)

Ok, enough for the craps

Wedding cards

 

Wedding gift - Mirror

I’m so touched because the light beam always shine on me then I felt very holy :’D

Before the waiters and waitresses serve the food, they will bow down

My mother’s friend also taught me how to drink wine :O

~

~~

~~~

Xer0na

 

 

 

 

Please spam!

