Two More Days to Quit DotA (-^〇^-)

My gold member is going to expire on 22 September 2011.

I’m looking forward to that day!! (^∇^) アハハ!

I don’t know if I can stand it without DotA ♪~( ̄。 ̄)

Good luck to me!

Things that I am going to do after quitting Dota:

1. Watch 1 litre of tears

2. Watch Unstoppable Marriage

3. Play Hello Kitty Online (((((¬_¬) フンッ

YURI!!! JIAYOU!!! (´・ω・`)b

~

~~

~~~

Love, Xer0na

Please spam!

