Tsubasa Masuwaka 益若つばさ

Have you ever seen this Japanese Gyaru?

How about this picture?

She is the famous Official Popteen modelTsubasa Masuwaka (益若つばさ)

Candy Doll is a brand of make up by Tsubasa

She focuses more on fake eyelashes, called Dolly Wink

She is talented right?

I would like to get some Candy Doll products but however, the price is out of my budget!

I couldn’t afford to buy them =(

I wish I could get Dolly Wink lashes

This is Tsubasa before her plastic surgery

After surgery

I don’t get it why many people anti her just because she had plastic surgery

She didn’t do anything wrong

She is just trying to correct the imperfect in her

In my opinion, she looks cute even without surgery 😀

3 thoughts on “Tsubasa Masuwaka 益若つばさ

Please spam!

