English Literature

During English class, we took turns to read Gulp and Gasp

My classmates’ pronunciation were not really good

We laughed when they pronounced LOLly

The story was kinda… LOL?

Lord Septic: Try the letter ‘F’, Crouch.

Crouch: The letter ‘F’ Sir?

Lord Septic: Tonight is an ‘F’ night.

Crouch: Err… Frosty?

Lord Septic: Try again.

Crouch: I’m not very good with letters sir.

Lord Septic: ‘F’ Crouch. Tonight is an ‘F’ night. Got it?

Crouch: Yes sir. It’s a freezing, filthy, frosty, foggy, foul night. That·s a lot of ‘F’s.

Lord Septic: It’s a FRIDAY night Crouch. And you know what that means.

ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT F*CENSORED*K?

Hah, I knew it!

This is not hilarious enough!

Lord Septic: If this train doesn’t come soon, I’ll sack the driver. I’ll sack everyone. After all, next week I’ll own this railway line.

Guess what?

My class monitor read it as

Lord Septic: If this train doesn’t come soon, I’ll SUCK the driver. I’ll SUCK everyone. After all, next week I’ll own this railway line.

Wtf LOL

And the WTF-est thing in the story was

(Meanwhile, Percy take off his pants and ran to put it on the lamp post. The train stopped at once because of the redlight. Then, he went back to see Rose. Percy leaps on with a chain, which he quickly winds round and round Crouch and Lord Septic. They fall in heap. Percy cuts the rope, frees Rose and holds her in his arms.)

He also mentioned long-john I saw in my literature book which I can’t find it online in the theater script

Some epic parts were cut

idk why.

I’m lazy to take my book

This is the stupid-est and epic-est story ever

Besides that, my teacher also explained about verb ‘to be’

I asked her, “Why “do” and “does” are verb ‘to be’?”

Then she gave me two sentences on blackboard

-_-

I do a girl

She does a girl

I was like, wtf?

DO A GIRL?

LESBIAN?

~

~~

~~~

Xer0na

Please spam!

