Day 7: One member you’d want as your sister

Day 7: One member you’d want as your sister

Yuri!

She had similar characteristics with me 😀

Tanned skin

As you can see clearly in this picture, she is tanned

Compare her skin tone with YoonA if you don't believe it!

Similar voice

SIMILAR WHEN SINGING

SIMILAR!!!

Me Gusta

And she is funny, sexy, cute just like me 😀 <<vain mode ignore me

Check out her Youtube videos which is uploaded by her fans to know more about her :>

Comparing me and Yuri

I didn’t wear any make up in the photo above but I did edit it a lil’ bit xD

Ok I don’t look laik Yuri at all =o=

I look like YoonA after make up without putting on contact lens

I look more like TaeYeon after I wear my 16mm contact lens xD

But actually I dun look laik dem :’D

I look laik myself oni!!

Please spam!

