Day 9: One sentence you’d like to say to each member

Day 9: One sentence you’d like to say to each member

Let’s start from Taeyeon! 🙂

TaeYeon

TaeYeon

Dear TaeYeon, you are cute and I love your voice!

Jessica

Jessica

I love your blonde hair, Gor-jess!

Tiffany

Tiffany

You are a kind and helpful person and your voice is better than TaeYeon’s!

Sunny

Sunny

I lub your :3 lips haha

Yuri

Yuri

Yuri, my nickname is Yuri :p

SooYoung

SooYoung

I jelly you cuz you got ‘so young’ skin!!

HyoYeon

HyoYeon

I heard that your dance is awesome, can you teach me? 😀

YoonA

YoonA

You look natural and cute among the 9 SNSD members =OO

Seohyun

SeoHyun

Wai your face never change when you are young until now!!

 

All pictures taken from SNSD Unlimited

 

Please spam!

