Chinese New Year 2012

This year is a busy year!!!

I had homeworks to be done during the CNY T_T

Anyway, Happy Chinese New Year to my readers!!!

and I don’t know why people are posting about Valentine before CNY starts at Facebook? = =

They posted stuffs like this:

Valentine’s Day is coming.
Post this as your status and see what number people INBOX you. =)
1. Second chance.
2. You’re cute
3. Kiss =*
… 4. Better friendship
5. Chill
6. Cuddle
7. A long term relationship
8. An apology
9. A hug
10. I like you =D
11. I’m crushing on you
12. I dislike you =(
13. I love you ♥
14. Will you be my
valentine? =) ♥

=o=!!!

Anyway, my day 1 starts  from visiting my grandpa’s house

Pink polka dot dress:  Hanna Enterprise | RM20

Review:

The cloth is kinda thin but I like the design (*^▽^*)ノ

Suitable for slim people, not thin people like me (TдT)

Sailor coat:  Hanna Enterprise | RM20

Review:

I love the sailor coat!!

Damn cute and comfortable!!

I had an open house on the 2nd day of Chinese New Year

But I went out for visiting that day orz

Without lens @@

Putting on eyeliner and natural false lashes

Then I try to look like Jessica Jung (The Boys)

So I drew eyeliners below my eyes

and failed (/–)/~┻┻ 彡

And it looks like = = Gothic/emo inspired makeup

Like ghost orz

That night Michelle and Leon visited my house

I tortured them to memorize every SNSD member’s face LOL!

until 12.00am

ヽ (`▽´)ノ hahahahahaha

Third day nothing special

Fourth day I went to clinic to check my teeth bla bla

Fifth day I had gathering with my classmates

They planned to watch a movie about dinosaur earlier at MBO Cinema, tHe Spring

So I agreed to join them

In the end I felt like I don’t wanna watch movie

Since I don’t wanna force myself to do things that I don’t want

So I went to Gasoline to do my homework instead

I played DotA there LOL!

I cutted the natural false eyelashes into half and put them at the end of my eyes

P/S: I did not draw any eyeliner 😮 put I do apply mascara

Sailor Coat: Hanna Enterprise | RM20

White Lacy Dress: Sunway Pyramid, Kuala Lumpur | Bought this 2 years ago lolololol

Before I went to Gasoline, I went to meet my classmates

and then shit happened

Then the shit followed me at tHe Spring  until i went back home

Shit? Oh yea, shit =_,=

Sorry it took so long for me to post this orz

Anyway, Happy Chinese New Year ! (ノ≧∇≦)ノ

Please spam!

