Quick Ulzzang Makeup Tutorial

This is a cheap and easy ulzzang makeup tutorial

Here’s a photo of the ‘after’ look

Before look…

WARNING, YOU ARE ABOUT TO HAVE A HEART ATTACK

YOU READY?

3

2

1

:yaomingew:

Ignore my eyebrows pls :’D I shaved it like a fail orz

and I had tapered eyelid on my left eye and a half mono half parallel eyelid on my right eye (the refer to the first picture)

Okay, enough for the crapsss

Let’s start from…

Foundation: STAGE PHOTO PRO Foundation | RM20 (Discount!)

You can also DIY an eye primer yourself ^_^

Formula of DIY eye primer:

1:1 Moisturizer/body butter/unscented lotion:foundation+concealer

Compact powder: The Face Shop | Don’t know the price, loot from my sister’s leftovers lolololol

White eye shadow: INTER SENSE shine stick eye shadow | Bought it very very long time ago also orz

Eyeliner: Heroine Make Impact Liquid Eyeliner | $13++ (Singapore Dollar)

SILKYGIRL Long-Wearing Eyeliner (01 Black Black) | Forgot already, bought it N years ago

I used the liquid eyeliner to draw the upper eyeline and the pen-like eyeliner to draw the lower eyeline

Anyway, you can get cheaper eyeliner that suits you and practice makes perfect!!!!!!

Nose contour & Eyebrow: The Face Shop (Dark Brown Colour) | I looted this from my sister also orz

Highlighter: INTER SENSE shine stick eye shadow

As you can see in the picture above, I purposely put a picture without nose contouring, highlighting and eyebrow refining to compare with the one with the bla bla bla

Blush: The Body Shop | Looted from sister

False eyelashes: Taiwan Handmade False Eyelashes #217 (I stacked two eyelashes) | Looted item

Lip balm & gloss: Lip ice Sheer Colour (Strawberry Flavour) |  Bought from Watson but forgot the price already /.\

Anyway, you can also use nude colour for the lips part ^_^

See the difference? My left eye looks more dramatic while my right eye looks more simple

Don’t know why this photo reminds me of XiaXue :p <<< give slap

Gambateh.gif!!

Mirror !!

Act Cute!!! G_G!!

This is the first ever tutorial I’ve made orz

Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!!! Bye!!

6 thoughts on “Quick Ulzzang Makeup Tutorial

Please spam!

