School Days Photoshoot

Few days ago, I had a photoshoot with my classmates

The theme was School Days

It was taken at my school, Kuching Town No. 1 at 4J

Models: Yuriko Lau & 小慈

Photographer: Jacobs Thang

Hair (my pony tail :p): Qian Ai & Mei Sing

Costumes: Yuriko Lau

Photo edit: Jacobs Thang & Yuriko Lau

I like this picture the most!! Jacobs took this picture :p

Qian Ai took this picture for me and I like it sooo much!!

The best shot that I’ve ever took :p (even though still not pro enough :’D)

My fav shot LOL! #LIKEABOSS

A comic strip made by me ::

Please spam!

