Stalker

Stalking is a term commonly used to refer to unwanted or obsessive attention by an individual or group toward another person. Stalking behaviors are related to harassment and intimidation and may include following the victim in person or monitoring them. The word stalking is used, with some differing meanings, in psychology and psychiatry and also in some legal jurisdictions as a term for a criminal offense.

Adapted from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stalking

One does not simply call others stalker if you get what I mean.

The reason of why I classified YOU as stalker is because you have fulfilled all of the requirements to become a stalker! Congratulations!

Your comments are in pending for moderation is because you kept on commenting nonsense on my blog and it’s on unstoppable mode.

I’m sick and tired of deleting those craps.

It’s wasting my time and energy ^^

You can’t force a person to become your friend you know

Don’t try to control whatever I like and I want to do

The posts that I kept are non of your concern

This is MY BLOG, not yours

You got a girlfriend already stop spending your time on disturbing me

Please respect your girlfriend and me if you want to be respected

We’ll NEVER be friends anymore

I’d rather be alone than having a friend like you

Seriously

I might be rude but I am not fake like you

kthxbye

Please spam!

