Secondary School

As time goes by, I will be graduated from secondary school

I used to hate school since kindergarten as I’m always being bullied by others

I remember when I was in primary school, every morning when I reached my class

I would stood beside the classroom’s backdoor, eavesdropped my classmates’ conversation about me

People took advantages on me

I helped them but I got hurt in return

Anyway, these are the past

I wonder if I would do better in my college life in future

I wonder if I would have a lot of friends or maybe a best friend in college in future

I’m happy because I’m going to be independent soon

I can make money with my own efforts soon, get a proper job I mean

At the same time, I feel sad because I’m going to leave my friends and memories at school

I’m going to miss them all

However, I feel even frustrated when I realized that I had no one (classmates I mean) to tell about it =o=

Maybe I should tell the girl who sat beside me?

or the girl who sat in front of me (Mei Sing)?

but definitely not the girl who sat behind me @o@

Oh wait, I should tell my previous classmates too!

The first time I had my break time meal at the canteen with Ji Jiuan when I were Form 2 until Form 3

We stopped spending our break time at the canteen after I transferred to another class as we’re getting busier with studies, somemore the food at the canteen aren’t healthy at all =_=”

So I started to make my own food or bring snacks to school

I somehow missed the times we used to have our break time at the canteen

My best companion at school when I were Form 1 until Form 3 is Stella

She helped me a lot and I feel bad for mistreating her sometimes

I don’t know why sometimes I just felt annoyed by her =o=

However, our bonds of relationship got loosen after I got shifted to another class

I remember when I were Form 1, I used to drew the tables with pencils and correction pen (until now I still draw my table with pencils LOL)

 

#Fish Ball-chan

 

#Fertilization (Form 3)

Carving names pointing the person who sat in front and beside me

 

#Ginger-san

This guy who sat in front of me is Jun Jie, his name sounds like ginger so I used to call him ginger haha

Drew the blackboard with L4D characters

Anyway, tomorrow I’ll be sitting a BIG EXAM —— SPM

Lets wish the all SPM candidates out there all the best and I hope I can get straight As :’)

KTHXBYE.

Please spam!

