Natural Make-up Tutorial

Today I need to go to the photo shop to take passport size photos for my driving license. So I decided to make a tutorial on a natural look before going out :p

First of all, wearing contact lens is optional.

image

Put on your make up base. I used BB cream.

image

Apply make-up base or concealer on your eye bags to reduce dark eye circle ~

image

image

Now apply bright shimmery colour on your eyelids (optional). By doing this your eyes will look more energetic~ You can also draw eyeliner in the inner part of your eye or thin line on your eyelid~

image

Choose light bronze colour to contour your nose. I’m using the middle one in my eyeshadow palette. Then apply white shimmery colour at the middle of your nose.

image

Apply a little bit of blush of the colour that you like. You want to look as natural as possible ~

image

Apply lip balm or lipstick or lip gloss with natural colour ~ I’m using Lipice sheer colour so that my lips will look naturally pink!

image

Fill your eyebrows if necessary.

image

Do your hair and you’re done !

image

Ta-da~!

Please spam!

