Tsubasa Masuwaka Inspired Makeup Tutorial

So I just finished my final exam~

Reference pictures:

tsubasa 2

tsubasa1

Tsubasa is so cute right?

Aaaaaand this is me

DSC_0204_副本

I forgot to put on double eyelid tape! ><

Anyway, I’ll only show the eye makeup in this tutorial~

eyeshadow

Apply eyeshadow 1 on your eyelids

DSC_0145

Then apply eyeshadow 2 on half of your eyelids

DSC_0146

Apply a C shape eyeshadow 3

DSC_0148

Put a V shape eyeshadow 4

DSC_0150

Apply eyeshadow 5 (or any white colour eyeshadow) on the white lines and the purple line (purple line is optional, purely just my style)

DSC_0150

We’re done with the eyeshadow!

DSC_0151

Now, draw the a thin line with your eyeliner

DSC_0153aaa

Great! Your eyes looks bigger and longer now!

DSC_0153

Put on false eyelashes

I bought these from TaoBao, only few cents (in MYR) for one pair!

These are not authentic Dolly Wink lashes but they look very similar to eyelash No.1 Dolly Sweet~

dollywink1

From TaoBao~

T2249PXw0XXXXXXXXX_!!137070002

Still imperfect!

DSC_0154

Another falsies similar to Dolly Wink bottom false eyelashes No.6 Baby Cute\

0000415

TaoBao version~ I prefer this version ><

T2kXOHXf4bXXXXXXXX_!!137070002

There~ You’re done now!

DSC_0239

I didn’t put on nude lipstick because my skin is quite dark and nude lips doesn’t suit me ><

DSC_0164 (2)_副本

My real hair is not nice! 😡

DSC_0172 (2swq)

I’m using Bambi Brown lens from Kimchi~ Which is also similar to the one designed by Tsubasa Masuwaka!

DSC_0203_副本

Have a nice day~ Gosujin-sama~ Nyan!

DSC_0257

One thought on “Tsubasa Masuwaka Inspired Makeup Tutorial

  1. Pingback: Kimchi Bambi Brown Lens Review | xerona.com

Please spam!

