Zalora Malaysia

Hello guys! I have something good to share with you all here!

I have a 15% discount voucher code which is for FIRST TIME CUSTOMER only @ www.zalora.com.my

Voucher Code: ZBAPQ2L3

If you doubt Zalora is legit and trustable, you can choose “Cash on Delivery”.

It is safer to do so because I had used CoD when I first purchase from Zalora

But the downside of CoD is you have to prepare the exact amount of money


Quick Review

  • Product Quality: ❤❤❤❤♡

I bought a pair of sandals and I ordered them at the size I usually wear (38 EU)

10610480_10152601281163922_6074325045953472352_n

When I received it, I find it a size bigger than my leg :((

  • Price: ❤❤❤❤♡

Their stuffs are super cheap during special sales event!

Before sales event:

Screenshot_8

During sales event:

Screenshot_7

Same item super different price!!

I bought my Olay Regenerist Specialty Cleanser Device at RM 54.95(Normally it costs RM100++)!!

Screenshot_6

BUT! Some of their stuffs are quite pricey because they are big brands D:

  • Efficiency: ❤❤❤❤❤

SUPER EFFICIENT! I remember I placed my first order on Monday midnight (around 3-4am)

My order was confirmed and shipped in the afternoon!

I got my sandals on the next day!

  • Packaging: ❤❤❤❤❤

Usually they put my stuffs in a box (slightly bigger than shoe box) regardless of how small the stuffs I order

The parcel that contains my Olay Regenerist Specialty Cleanser Device had many air bags inside!

They also provide shipping bag and Poslaju deliver form inside your parcel

And yes, you MUST use Poslaju to return your item

  • Customer Service: ❤❤❤❤♡

You can’t call Zalora’s customer service number because their staffs are forever not available

But you can email them customer@zalora.com.my or message their Facebook

They’ll reply you faster via Facebook than email

However, if you don’t have a Facebook account, don’t worry!

They’ll reply your email within 48 hours

  • Delivery: ❤❤❤♡♡

They use GDEX (courier service)

It is better to use CoD because the postman will call you before they deliver your item

Sometimes they might delay the delivery :/

Like Zalora’s customer service number, you can’t call GDEX customer service number too

You have to call the BRANCH customer service number

You can find their branch customer service number or even the branch manager’s number here

Select Network > State > Branch Area

If they don’t pick up your call, you have to spam the calls as many as you can because there is shortage of manpower!

I never return my stuffs because I think it is wasting time and money

Because you have find some time to go to Poslaju just to spend RM6.00 (postage fee) for nothing

So the overall consumer welfare is negative

(1. you’re not happy with your stuff 2. you waste your time 3. you spend RM6.00 for nothing)

So you might as well give your stuff to the others

Oh, and if you expect they would refund your money in CASH

NO, they won’t.

They’ll refund you in the form of store credit

Although I rated Zalora’s efficiency 5 hearts, it doesn’t mean the refund process will be efficient


You may wonder how did I get this voucher code

Well, I’m currently a legit brand ambassador of Zalora Malaysia!

I became their ambassador through their Brand Ambassador Program!

Anyone can become Zalora’s brand ambassador as long you receive an email 😀

So if you use that voucher code, I’ll get commission based on how much you spent

And that’s a win-win situation! ^_^

That’s all for today!

Hope you enjoy shopping @ Zalora with the discount voucher code I’ve provided above!!

One thought on “Zalora Malaysia

Please spam!

